Kontaktuppgifter

Gamla Uppsala Buss AB
Box 167
Besöksadress: Suttungs gränd 3
751 04 Uppsala
Tel 018-444 58 00
info@gub.se
org. nr 556036-0959

 

Ledningsgruppen för GUB:
VD Jonas Skovgaard
Ekonomichef Anna Sjöberg
Trafikchef Eva Pettersson
Personalchef Peter Andersson
Teknisk chef Tommy Rydbeck

 

 

Fackliga företrädare :

Kommunal : 018-444 58 26 (exp)
Unionen :  Shahrokh Rahmani


VD Jonas Skovgaard
018- 444 58 58
jonas.skovgaard@gub.se

Trafikavdelningen:


Trafikchef Eva Pettersson
Miljösamordnare
018-444 58 15
eva.pettersson@gub.se

Trafikplanerare Edin Telo
018-444 58 13
edin.telo@gub.se
 
Trafikassistent Abbas Eftekhari
Skadehandläggare
018-444 58 12
abbas.eftekhari@gub.se

Miljöadministratör Mikke Holmberg
Skadehandläggare
018-444 58 73
mikke.holmberg@gub.se
 
Trafikledare Elinor Hydfors
018-444 58 10

Trafikledare Bil 900 Shahrokh Rahmani
018-444 58 10

Personalavdelning:


Personalchef Peter Andersson
018-444 58 32
peter.andersson@gub.se

HR-generalist Maja Gavin
018-444 58 05
maja.gavin@gub.se

HR-generalist Lina Burström
018-444 58 81
lina.burstrom@gub.se

Systemadministratör Martin Pless
018-444 58 55
martin.pless@gub.se

Löneadministratör Ulrika Agnerdahl
018-444 58 04
ulrika.agnerdahl@gub.se

Gruppchef Utbildning Anders Lundell
018-444 58 24
anders.lundell@gub.se

Administrativ assistent
Helene Rosander
018-444 58 06
helene.rosander@gub.se

Ekonomiavdelningen:


Redovisningschef Mona Käll
018-444 58 30
mona.kall@gub.se

Tekniska avdelningen:

 


Teknisk chef Tommy Rydbeck
018-444 58 48
tommy.rydbeck@gub.se
8-Th
Verkmästare Per Söderberg
018-444 58 52
per.soderberg@gub.se

Verkmästare Daniel Aston
018-444 58 45
daniel.aston@gub.se
4-Th
Garagemästare Mats Makvandi Karlsson
018-444 58 71
mats.karlsson@gub.se